Team

Director’s office

Emmanuel Ullmo
Director
+33 1 60 92 66 66 – dir@ihes.fr
Office 1S11

Emmanuel Hermand
General Secretary
+33 1 60 92 66 80 – hermand@ihes.fr
Administrative Building

Catherine Nguyen
Head of Institutional Funding
+33 1 60 92 66 70 – nguyen@ihes.fr
Administrative Building

Christine Bontemps
Administrative Assistant
+33 1 60 92 66 68 – christine@ihes.fr
Administrative Building

Caroline Beausire
Personnel Manager
+33 1 60 92 66 81 – beausire@ihes.fr
Administrative Building


Communication and Development Department

Marie Caillat
Director of Development and Communication
+33 1 60 92 66 67 – caillat@ihes.fr
Administrative Building

Giulia Foffano
Development Officer
+33 1 60 92 66 72 – foffano@ihes.fr
Administrative Building

Valérie Touchant
Communication and Development Officer
+33 1 60 92 66 73 – touchant@ihes.fr
Administrative Building


Scientific Administration

Elisabeth Jasserand
Head of Department
+33 1 60 92 66 04 – jasserand@ihes.fr
Office 1S13

Laurence Beaupparain
Housing Assistant
+33 1 60 92 66 82 – visite@ihes.fr
Administrative Building

Aurélie Brest
Librarian
+33 1 60 92 66 98 – bibli@ihes.fr
Library

Mélanie Hajdinjak
Visitors Department Assistant
+33 1 60 92 66 05 – visite@ihes.fr
Office 0S12

Cécile Gourgues
Scientific Secretary
+33 1 60 92 66 07 – cecile@ihes.fr
Office 1S1

Ingrid Peeters
IHES Post-Doctoral Institute Assistant
+33 1 60 92 66 64 – peeters@ihes.fr
Office 0S13

Marie-Claude Vergne
Graphic Design Assistant
+33 1 60 92 66 06 – vergne@ihes.fr
Office 0S1


IT Department – info@ihes.fr

François Bachelier
Head of Department
+33 1 60 92 66 29 – francois@ihes.fr
Office 0S3

Karim Ben Abdallah
Network Administrator
+33 1 60 92 66 03 – karim@ihes.fr
Office 0S3


Accounting Department

Fabienne Evenisse 
Chief Accountant
+33 1 60 92 66 93 – evenisse@ihes.fr
Administrative Building

Nathalie Carré 
Accountant
+33 1 60 92 66 94 – carre@ihes.fr
Administrative Building

Filomena Seabra 
Administrative Assistant (Reception)
+33 1 60 92 66 00 – seabra@ihes.fr
Administrative Building


Maintenance and Catering Department

Luis Afonso 
Bois-Marie Caretaker
+33 1 60 92 66 02
Bois Marie

Hermann Baliziaux 
Logistics and Technical Manager
+33 1 60 92 66 97
Bois Marie and Ormaille

Patrick Gourdon 
Cook
+33 1 60 92 66 88
Cafeteria

Isabelle Oriot
Painter
+33 1 60 92 67 20
Ormaille

David Warin
Maintenance Technician
+33 1 60 92 66 97
Bois Marie and Ormaille

Absatou Warr 
Cooking Assistant
+33 1 60 92 66 88
Cafeteria

The IHES video channel

Since 2013, IHES has uploaded all of its conferences, lectures and public events onto its YouTube channel. View all the scientific events there.